Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIRE1

'FIRE' The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Gospel music of traditional, contemporary, urban and indie genre. With uplifting Spiritual conversations and motivations.

Upcoming Broadcasts

"In the book of 2Chronicles 29:30, 31 we read where King Hezekiah initiated a great spiritual reform over the kingdom of Israel and all it's inhabitants. He called for a great CONSECRATION which involved bringing sacrifices, offerings, praise and prayers which would culminate in festive singing and dancing. These are all various forms of WORSHIP unto our GOD! We are a called-out people who GOD has ordained for us to live in a very particular way of CONSECRATION. Which means to be separated by GOD for GOD! My special guest is Serial Author, Motivational Speaker, Life & Business Coach WOG Audrea V. Heard @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST." Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight will be on Gospel Artist WOG Kimberly Jackson @ 3pm PST/ 5pm CST/ 6pm EST. Join us on Nov. 28, 2021 Sunday @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) for the link to listen LIVE! *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!
  • by FIRE1
  • in Christianity
  • 02:00

On-Demand Episodes

"In the book of Nehemiah 1:5 the MOG Nehemiah who serves as the Babylonian King's cupbearer as received news of his fellow brethren's struggles to survive. There is a remnant of believers who were set free from captivity and are... more

"In the book of 1 Corinthians 13:11 we read where the Apostle Paul is declaring his testament of arriving at full grown MALE maturity. He explains that it is a process that continues on throughout our life time. And the evidence of it is... more

"In the book of Acts 18:3 we read where the Apostle Paul has met and teamed up with fellow Christians Pruscilla and Aquila. we see that their commonalities in FAITH and LABOR has brought them together. They shared the same... more

"In the book of Psalm 105:15 we read where the psalmist is reciting the wonderful work and words of ALMIGHTY GOD. retelling of HIS covenant promise to Abraham's descendant. We who are those very chosen ones walk, live... more

"In the book of Hosea 14:9 we hear the prophet Hosea extolling the children of Israel to make a turn to repent to GOD for their SINS and IDOLATRY! When there is repentance GOD has promised to bring HEALING and FORGIVENESS... more

"In the book of Proverbs 6:27, 28 we read where we are told from the great King Solomon of the dangers of adultery! This is very practical for our spiritual reference because of Spiritual adultery. Just as an angry Husband would be... more

"In the book of James 1:19 we read where we are instructed in our efforts to portray CHRIST-like character in very practical ways. Unfortunately many of us have reverse this scenario to be swift to speak and slow to hear. But as we... more

"In the book of James 1:27 we read where who is believed to be the half brother of our LORD JESUS breaks down in easy to understand layman's term for what is PURE RELIGION! We are to keep GOD first in all things. And one... more

"In the book of Psalm 107:21 we read where the psalmist is declaring all the wonderful works that HE does toward the children of MEN! The Bible declares that GOD's goodness rains on the just and the unjust. It is for this reason... more

"In the book of Genesis 2:18 we read where our creator who is the GODHEAD Father, SON, HOLY SPIRIT having a conversation reagarding the well being of HIS creation who is man. With all of GOD's other creations having their mates.... more

Comments

 comments