BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'FAITHFUL' Deut. 7:9 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11936934
archived

"In the book of Deut. 7:9 we read one of the many great qualities and characteristics about GOD that makes HIM GOD and worthy of our dedication and praise. That is that GOD is FAITHFUL! It has been said that the Bible contains 365 promises from GOD to us who believe in HIM. That is a promise given and made for every day of the year! So many of us can testify in how GOD has proven HIMSELF to be FAITHFUL in our lives. And like the old saying that 'HE may not come when you want HIM, but HE's always on time! My special guest is Radio personality for 'Warriors Talk', author and Cancer Survivor Lady Reshell Dotson-Matheny and Author Tabitha Adkins.

And bringing 'WORD UP' inspirations is Marriage Coach and author WOG Tenisha Collins. Join us on May 2, 2021 @ Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

 

Comments