BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'NOT MY WILL' Luke 22:39-44 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11943203
archived

"In the book of Luke 22:39-44 we read about the agonizing night before our LORD JESUS suffered humiliation, torture and crucifixion! This was such an intense moment that are LORD endured where HE faced the two choices of HIS WILL or GOD the FATHER's will being done. Not unlike we Christian believers today who must decide in GOD'S WILL and NOT MY WILL! My special guest in our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist WOG Robyn McGhee. Join us on May 15, 2021 @ Sat. @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments