BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'GREATER THAN' 1John 4:4 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11943855
archived

"In the book of 1John 4:4 we read the Apostle John reminding us of who we are in GOD! First of all that we belong to GOD! That should give us needed strength and confidence right there. But, even more so when we hear that regardless of anything that we are purposed and destined to do GREAT and GREATER things to come to the GLORY of GOD! My special guests is CEO/Founder of Power Influence Radio WOG Tiffany Nicole."

And bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations is Author, Hair Stylist and Fitness Guru is WOG Felicia Boatman-Cooper. Join us on May 16, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments