BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'THIRST QUENCHER' 1Thess.5:19 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11947046
archived

"In the book of 1Thessalonians 5:19 we read where the Apostle Paul is speaking to the Thessalonian believers about their (and OUR) relationship with HOLY SPIRIT GOD! Paul provides us with a Spiritual Grocercy list where we need to obtain certain supplements, applications and attitudes in our Christian walk. In knowing what pleases GOD and what can tarnish our intimacy with HOLY SPIRIT GOD who is our resident Comforter, Teacher, Guide and so much more. As powerful as GOD is we can limit our effectiveness as believers when we QUENCH HOLY SPIRIT GOD in our lives! My special guests is Marriage Coach, Inspirational Speaker and Author WOG Tenisha N. Collins."

And our 'Shine Artist Spotlight will be on Actress and Gospel Artist WOG Terrie Donald. Join us on May 22, 2021; Sat. @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments