BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'TALK IT, WALK IT' Heb. 10:23, 24 'Fire' Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11949842
archived

"In the book of Hebrews 10:23, 24 we read where the Apostle Paul is speaking to the believers about our new covenant in GOD through our LORD JESUS. How that we as HIS disciples are spiritually washed by the sprinkling of HIS blood that HE gave of hi,mself. As a sacrifice for all our sins. And now we are called to live a consecrated life with a pure heart and conscious. We are challenged by GOD HIMSELF to hold fast to our FAITH and to provoke LOVE to one another. My special guests is Promotions, Management, Media/Entertainment, Networking, Entrepreneur, Servant Leader (Lady Dee) Diane Meadows."

And our 'Shine Artist Spotlight will be on Gospel Artist MOG Brother Marcus. Join us on May 29, 2021; Sat. @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments