BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'STAND BY ME' 2Tim. 4:17,18 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11950619
archived

"In the book of 2Timothy we read the Apostle Paul was sharing his final sermonic epitaph concerning his walk of faith unto the end! The Apostle is so heart wrenching in his telling of abandonment and feelings of betrayal. But also of how much his soul, heart and mind were blessed to have dear abiding companions that stayed true and held a faithful course. We need to heed these admonishments due to our days and times that will befall us all like the Apostle Paul did. And pray that we will be able to quote the same words of diligent FAITH in our final days of discipleship in our LORD JESUS! My special guest is Teacher, Preacher, Author of 'Mount Meditations' and my Pastor MOG Derick Easter; New St. Hurricane MBC, Pine Bluff, Arkansas"

And bringing 'Shine Artist Spotlight' Inspirations is Gospel Artist MOG Edward Buckley Join us on May 30, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments