BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'BREAD ALONE' Jer. 15:15-21 'Fire' Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11953459
archived

"In the book of Jeremiah 15:15-21 we read where the 'Weeping Prophet' Jeremiah bears his heart and soul unto GOD. And he honestly say's words to GOD that we have or wished we had said or one day will say. How that because of his stand and dedication to GOD that he is suffering retaliation from his enemies. We will all have to face the same contentions in our life times as we live boldly for our LORD JESUS! The Bible tells us that 'The GODLY shall suffer persecution!' (2Tim. 3:12). My special guests is THV11 Contributor, Speaker, Author, Transformational Coach, Advocate, Minister, Mother WOG Deana Williams."

And our 'Shine Artist Spotlight will be on Gospel Artist WOG Kimberly Williams. Join us on June 5, 2021; Sat. @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments