BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'DO NOT DISTURB' Psalm 42:5 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11958169
archived

"In the book of Psalms 42:5 we are privileged to hear the Psalmist have a very deep and intimate conversation with himself. He and his soul are discussing the low state of emotions and mental strains that we all at times will have to endure. We would do well to follow the Psalmists to withdraw from the mundane routine of life when we feel LOW and not so spiritual! Our hope, strength and faith comes when we re-focus our attention on the ONE who CARES, KNOWS and will DELIVER us when we believe in GOD and GOD alone! My returning special guest is Change Doula, Chief Empwrmnt Officer/Greater Hghts Coaching LLC, Author, Speaker, Radio Host and Counselor WOG Tanya Bankston.

And our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG Junior Heavy 'D'. Join us on June 13, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments