BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'ALIVE!' Deut. 4:4 * 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11960884
archived

"In the book of Deut. 4:4 we hear the prophet Moses declaring GOD's commands. HIS holy and righteous WORD. He tells us to be obedient for our own good. Sharing with the children of Israel (... and US) the great blessings and tragic consequences that are predicted. Moses declares that we who would choose to be obedient are being gifted with abundant LIFE! A life in GOD that gives us NO FEAR and power over DEATH. GOD is encouraging us all to seek HIS KINGDOM first and our lives will be filled with HIS abundance! My special guest is Urban Gospel Artist MOG EHA The Spiritual

And our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist WOG Shanenn Bonner. Join us on June 19, 2021; Sat. @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments