BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'COME TO JESUS' John 12:12-18 'Fire' Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11963736
archived

"In the book of John 12:12-18 we read of the triumphant entry of our Lord JESUS into the city of Jerusalem during the time of Jewish Festivities. HE is coming to them (and US) so that we may come to HIM. GOD always makes the first initiative and approach for Creator and HIS creation to come together for holy union! Are we fully come to HIM in ways that are acceptable in HIS sight? Are we who have come extending the invitation for others to come and to know GOD to find and fulfill their life's calling , purposed and destinies? My special guest is Warrior, Minister, Author, Speaker, Host of Health Chat w/Coach Jean Radio Show WOG Jean Turner.

And our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist WOG Mecaile Cudjoe. Join us on June 27, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments