BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'WHO KNEW?' Rom. 11:33-36 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11970190
archived

"In the book of Romans 11:33-36 we hear the Apostle Paul speaking about our all-knowing GOD! How that HIS VAST, GREAT and UNLIMITED knowledge cannot be obtained, contained and retained. Due to GOD's knowledge being as infinte as HIS very LIFE existence is. We are so blessed to have this very intimate relationship with our creator GOD to receive HIS knowledge that HE longs to provide. It's through the knowledge of GOD that we grow and represent HIM to do great and Godly things in HIS name! My special guest is Gospel Artist WOG Amor Wonder.

Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations is entrprenuer, author and radio personality at KAZI 88.7 FM WOG Kimberly Holiday. Join us on July 10, 2021; Sat. @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments