BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'DEMONSTRATE' 1Cor.2:1-5 'Fire' Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11970490
archived

"In the book of 1Cor.2:1-5 we read where the Apostle Paul is speaking to the Corinthian church where he pours out his heart!. To reach them in all humility as professing his own weaknesses and human limitations. But he also declared to them that his privileged preaching is not the result of his eloquent speaking or presuasive charm. But he is empowered by GOD to DO all of GOD's will and not his own! My special guest former legendary Drifters singer and Gospel Artist MOG Leporia Logan.

And our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG G. Will. Join us on July 12, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted nd produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments