BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'TESTIFY' Romans 8:16 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11975396
archived

"In the book of Romans 8:16 we read where the Apostle Paul is breaking down some great spiritual truths about the ministry and activity of HOLY SPIRIT GOD. How that HE personally takes us all as believers in JESUS as savior and creates in us certain sensitivities. These CHRIST like awareness' helps to guide us into knowing our own spirituality, maturity and growth. We are moving from our carnal flesh mind existence into our spiritual-minded selves in JESUS. And our HOLY SPIRIT GOD does TESTIFY that we are indeed the children of GOD as we submit unto HIM! My special guest Tim Woodson & The Heirs Of Harmony.

Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight will be on Gospel Artist WOG Kisha Grandy. Join us on July 25, 2021 (Sun.) @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!

*Hosted nd produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments