BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'GREAT AND MIGHTY' Luke 1:49 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11978863
archived

"In the book of Luke 1:49 we hear the salutation of Mary the mother of our LORD JESUS while visiting her cousin Elizabeth. Both of these women of GOD are with child and they are bonding together in praise to GOD and in recognition of HIS mercy and grace being the ALMIGHTY ONE that does GREAT things for HIS children. We should all follow these matriarchs of faith example and stay ready to acknowledge the goodness of GOD to us who believes and trusts in HIM with our very souls. My special guest is Author and First Lady of Power Of The Gospel Ministries WOG Krystal Henry."

"Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations is Motivational, Empowerment, Speaker, Author, Entrepreneur,The Zealous Trailblazer, Author and Host of 'Unleash Your Uniqueness' WOG Joyce Kiwana Adams.

Join us on July 31, 2021 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments