BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'GIVE TO FORGIVE' Matt. 5:24 'Fire' The Gospel Experience we/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11985128
archived

"In the book of Matthew 5:24 we read where our LORD JESUS is sharing HIS discourse concerning the crucial importance of FORGIVENESS. We assume that when we FORGIVE someone that we are letting them get away with a wrong and we want them punished instead. But our LORD JESUS has to remind us that everyone will hopefully one day want to be FORGIVEN. The spiritual princple of FORGIVENESS pertains to us all. Because the ultimate FORGIVENESS comes from ALMIGHTY GOD the FATHER. We emulate GOD when we FORGIVE just as HE has FORGIVEN those who requested it from HIM! My special guest is the Owner at The Entrenuerial Network and Owner at Dr. V. Ministries and Hostess of  'Divine Connections' Broadcast Wog Dr. Victoria Dunston.

And bringing 'WORD UP Inspirations is Inspirational Speaker WOG Patricia Thompson. Join us on Aug.15, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments