BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'IN, BUT NOT OF' John 17:14 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11989384
archived

"In the book of John 17:14 we read our LORD JESUS praying to our HEAVENLY FATHER about HIS Earthly ministry concerning HIS disciples (and US also). That HE has provided us with HIS word. And that we all should take GOD'S WORD and accomplish the GREAT COMMISSION to evangelize the whole World with HIS WORLD! But we must remember to not be infiltrated, diluted, compromising and keeping ourselves unspotted from worldly influences. a very familiar verse of scripture. Where we are told very pointedly to TRUST in the LORD! My special guest is Gospel Artist MOG Carl B. Phillips."

And bringing 'WORD UP Inspirations is 2x Award winning Gospel Artist: Nominated Gospel Songwriter : Billboard charts indictor artist WOG Shaneen Bronner. Join us on Aug.28, 2021; Sat. @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments