BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'TRUTH AND ERROR' 1John 4:6 'Fire' Gospel Experience we/ Ron E.Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11991384
archived

"In the book of 1John 4:6 we read where the Apostle John is sharing the much needed TRUTH that is being contaminated by those bringing ERRORS into our Christian Faith. They are contending with certain aspects of the authenticity our LORD JESUS. Whether is is all whom HEclaimed to be or something or someone else.In our present times we must be armed and prepared to stand in defense of our FAITH and of our Savior JESUS the CHRIST against all man made and devil generated lies! My special guest is inspirational poet and speaker WOG Tamara Suber.

Bringing  'WORD UP' Inspirations is Minister, Author and Gospel Artist WOG Dr. Victoria Dunston. Join us on Aug.29, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments