BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'PLEASING GOD' John 8:28 'Fire' The Gospel Experience we/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11988127
archived

"In the book of John 8:28 we read where our LORD JESUS is again under the verbal assault of the religious Jewish leaders. Always demand evidence and and open confession as to who he is with all HIS great wisdom and awesome miracles. Our LORD JESUS stood in the face of indignation, hostilities and confrontation declaring that HE is the one who pleases GOD. An JESUS is our past and present example to please GOD also. But do we fully understand how to please GOD? My special guest is a WOG Lisa Woods.

Bringing 'WORD UP Inspirations is Author. Gospel Artist and Minister WOG Shameka Banks. Join us on Sept. 4, 2021; Sat. @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments