BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'EVIDENCE' Heb. 11:1 'Fire' The Gospel Experience we/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11995492
archived

"In the book of Hebrews 11:1 1 we read where the writer is sharing the true substance of our CHRIST-like FAITH. And that is far beyond what we know and realize with our innate human 5 senses. GOD requires of us a genuine FAITH that not only exists but excels during the many different seasons of our lives. It's like the trust exercise of someone standing behind you with your eyes closed believing that when you fall back that they will catch you! We can't see them but we know that they are behind us and overcoming our fears we allow ourselves to FALL back into their waiting arms to safe keep us from harm. GOD at times may allow us to go through trials and even harm. But it's because HE knows that the final outcome HE will be glorified when HE delivers and we will trust HIM even more. My special guest is Host at Realizing My Best Life Talk Show, Character of Excellence Coach and Mentor, Life Skills Coach, Certified Christian Counselor and Author WOG Janice Peterson-Townsend.

Bringing  'WORD UP' Inspirations is WOG Mary Angel. Join us on Sept. 5, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments