BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'SPECKS AND BEAMS' Matt.7:3-5 'Fire' The Gospel Experience we/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11998767
archived

"In the book of Matt. 7:3-5 we hear our LORD JESUS bringing the TRUTH about some of our egotitical and arrogant ways. How we can be so quick to point our fingers of BLAME and CRITICISM and get amnesia when it comes to our own SELF-EXAMINATIONS! My special guest is Author of the Torn Series, Pres/CEO Mahogany Motivations, Pres/CEO Women at Work International and hostess WOG Ella Johnson."

Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations is Inspirational Speaker and Author WOG Monique Washington @ 11:15am PST/ 1:15pm CST/ 2:15pm EST.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments