BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'KNOW THAT YOU KNOW' John 14:7 'Fire' Gospel Experience we/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11998885
archived

"In the book of John 14:7 we listen in on a conversation with our LORD JESUS and HIS disciple Phillip. Our LORD is preparing all HIS disciples for HIS great sacrifice for all our sins. That it is prophesied that the Messiah must suffer many things and then give HIS life for the life of many. Phillip struggled to understand our LORD JESUS words. Not yet realizing it's through our FAITH that we please the LORD. So we must be sure in what we KNOW and believe. My special guest is Inspirational Speaker and Author WOG Trena Ford (Pine Bluff, AR.)"

Bringing  'WORD UP' Inspirations is WOG Terran Jordan Chief executive officer at End-Time Remnant Broadcasting Network LLC. Join us on Sept. 12, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments