BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"WE WILL DO' Joshua 1:16, 17 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12001558
archived

"In the book of Joshua 1:16,17 we hear the instructions from the new leader of the Children of Israel who have been wandering in the desert for 40 years. Now they are on the precipice of entering the promise land. but they must be prepared to give of their best and greatest efforts even unto death! May we realize the sincerity of our high calling in GOD to be prepared to fight the good fight of FAITH as well! My special guest is Motivational, Empowerment, Speaker, Author, Entrepreneur and The Zealous Traiblazer WOG Joyce Kiwana Adams.

Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG Darius Twyman (Det.MI.) Call (646)  564-9839 @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments