BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'DAY BY DAY' 2Cor. 4:16 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12005246
archived

"In the book of 2 Cor. 4:16 the Apostle Paul is sharing great and powerful words of FAITH, commitment and dedication to the Corinthian church. He shares that because we know and have experienced our resurrected Savior in our lives that we don not lose hope. That whatever testings, trials and tribulations come we are well able to overcome them all DAY by DAY through our relationship with our GOD! My special guest is Substance Abuse Counselor and Evangelist Elder at The Upper Room Deliverance Center WOG Yolanda House-Williams."

"Bringing  'WORD UP' Inspirations is Inspirational/ Motivational Speaker and Author WOG Monique Braxton. Join us on Sept. 26, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments