BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'WASH ME' John 13:10 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12005994
archived

"In the book of John 13:10 our LORD JESUS is demonstrating HIS sermon on servanthood by washing HIS disciples dirty feet. This was a common courtesy that the host would provide for his visiting guests.Our LORD JESUS wanted to show HIS heart of LOVE and care to those HE could have required that they did this for HIM. But the Bible doesn't record that HE every did. Show us all what a leader servant looks like and does. We are expected to do the same because the servant is never greater than their master! My special guest is Award Winning Author,Empowerment Consultant and Coach, Evangelist, Psalmist and Abuse Advocate WOG Kmetris Danyel.

And our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG Chad Howard. Call (646) 564-9839 @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments