BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'OVERCOMERS' John 5:4,5 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12008183
archived

"In the book of 1John 5:4,5 the apostle John discusses what all we Christians need to hear! And that is about our being VICTORIOUS! Yes, we all need to hear this because we live in a world where our FAITH will be tested and challenged. And we also have an invisible enemy to fight who is the devil. But we must live lives that will garnish us this VICTORY from GOD! We must qualify ourselves in order to have VICTORY in every situation, circumstance and in every WAY! My special guest Prayer Warrior, Federal Disaster Recovery Manager/Grant Specialist. Executive Chief at End Tim e Remnant Broadcasting WOG Terran Jordan."

Bringing  'WORD UP' Inspirations is Gospel Artist WOG Ashle Renee. Join us on Oct. 3, 2021; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments