BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'GOD REMEMBERS' Psalm 105:42 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12011087
archived

"In the book of Psalm 105:42 we read where our GREAT GOD is reciting the events of the children of Abraham. From the promises that seemed impossible to how GOD preserved HIS people through the MIRACULOUS! GOD proceeding to tell of all their immense hardships through exile, enslvery and all the atrocities commented against them. And yet and still nothing prevented them from the promises to Abraham from GOD. Because GOD always REMEMBERS!" My special guest is Gospel Artist MOG Marlon McDaniel!"

"And bringing 'WORD UP' Inspiration was Spiritual Speaker and Author WOG Monique E Russell​! Join us on Oct. 9, 202 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments