BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'COVERED' Exodus 13:21,22 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12011478
archived

"In the book of Exodus 13:21,22 we read where the children of Israel wandering through the desert on their way to the Promised Land. This tedious and arduous journey took 40 years in a journey that would normarlly taken weeks. Yet our great Jehocah GOD was always there to cover them by CLOUD during the day and FIRE at night. Since GOD covered HIS children then and HE does not change is an assurety that HE will COVER US today! My special guest an amazingly spirit-filled Gospel Artist WOG Tesharah Briscoe."

And bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations was KAZI  FM 88.7 Radio Host, Enterprenuer, Social Advocate, Inspiration Speaker and Author WOG Kimberly Holiday​. Join us on Oct. 10, 2021 (Sun) @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments