BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'FIGHT FOR PEACE' Exodus 14:14 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12013944
archived

"In the book of Exodus 14:14 we read where the Prophet Moses has to speak enduring FAITH and strength to the children of Israel who are terrified of Pharaoh and his approaching army! The children were so afraid that they actually turned on their leader Moses claiming that he deceived them and they should have stayed in Egypt. Not unlike us when we lose our faith and are afraid we will blame others and frantically say things that we should never say, think and do! My special guest an the one and only amazingly Gospel Artist WOG Carolyn Traylor."

Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG Felix Omar Hill. Join us on Oct. 16, 2021 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

*NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments