Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'BEING ALONE' Genesis 2:18 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE1

FIRE1

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE1.
h:1152121
s:12014040
archived

"In the book of Genesis 2:18 we read where our creator who is the GODHEAD Father, SON, HOLY SPIRIT having a conversation reagarding the well being of HIS creation who is man. With all of GOD's other creations having their mates. GOD knew that it is not good for MAN to be alone! Unfortunaely many see relationships as competition and not to compliment. As a result many men and women suffer with BEING ALONE! The question is what are we to do when we want to be a mate to someone and they cannot be found? My special guests panelist for our spirit-filled conversations on relationships are WOG Elder Lorene Flowers, Rev. John Jones and WOG Lovelle Cotton."

Join us on Oct. 17, 2021 (Sun) @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments