BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'2 EARS, 1 MOUTH' Jas. 1: 27 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12022983
archived

"In the book of James 1:19 we read where we are instructed in our efforts to portray CHRIST-like character in very practical ways. Unfortunately many of us have reverse this scenario to be swift to speak and slow to hear. But as we continue to yearn and grow into our spiritual fulfillment. We will see and understand the impactful meaning of know the difference of listening and hearing. we will all gain wonderful insight and may prevent creating our own problems when we take the time to allow GOD's fruitful nature to manifest in each one of us day by day. My special guest is Media Hostess LeAnn Foster"

Bringing our 'WORD UP' Inspiration is Nlistic Media Marketing Director, CMO and Gospel Artist at Nlistic Records MOG Deon Souldier Ballard. Join Us on Nov. 6, 2021 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) for the link to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments