BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'FIRE' Prov. 6:27,28 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12023445
archived

"In the book of Proverbs 6:27, 28 we read where we are told from the great King Solomon of the dangers of adultery! This is very practical for our spiritual reference because of Spiritual adultery. Just as an angry Husband would be when discovering his wife's unfaithfulness. So to is our GOD who is married to the church angry when we are UNFAITHFUL. My special guest is Author, Spiritual Mindset Coach and Podcaster WOG Taralyn Michelle"

Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations was Owner at The Entrenuerial Network and Owner at Dr. V Ministries, Author Biblical and Inspirational Speaker WOG Dr. Victoria Dunston. Join us on Nov. 7, 2021 Sunday @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) for the link to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments