BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'WALK OR STUMBLE' Hosea 14:9 'Fire' The Gospel Experience

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE1

FIRE1

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE1.
h:1152121
s:12026101
archived

"In the book of Hosea 14:9 we hear the prophet Hosea extolling the children of Israel to make a turn to repent to GOD for their SINS and IDOLATRY! When there is repentance GOD has promised to bring HEALING and FORGIVENESS with HIS great LOVE and COMPASSION! Those who heed these words will be HEALED and made whole to WALK upright before GOD and this world. Those who don't and disregard these words will truly and surely FALL! My special guest is Inspirational Speaker, Soul Tie Expert, Domestic Violence Guru and Author WOG Tina J. Lewis."

Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations is Occupational Therapist WOG Contricka Moore (aka Tea Tee). Join us on Nov. 13, 2021 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) for the link to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

 

Comments