BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'TENT MAKERS' Acts 18:3 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE1

FIRE1

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE1.
h:1152121
s:12028957
archived

"In the book of Acts 18:3 we read where the Apostle Paul has met and teamed up with fellow Christians Pruscilla and Aquila. we see that their commonalities in FAITH and LABOR has brought them together. They shared the same occupation of Tent making. We are spiritually minded people with our dedication to GOD ALMIGHTY and yet we reside here on this Earth. We are greater in our efforts to be shining lights for CHRIST when we learn the balance on these two aspects of our lives! My special guest is Author, Broadcaster and Inspirational Speaker WOG Monique Washington and MOG Rev. Malcolm Reece.

Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations are Authors WOG Taiese Nevels and WOG Manuela Obas. Join us on Nov. 20, 2021 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) for the link to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments