BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'MAN 2 MAN' 1Cor. 13:11 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE1

FIRE1

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE1.
h:1152121
s:12029721
archived

"In the book of 1 Corinthians 13:11 we read where the Apostle Paul is declaring his testament of arriving at full grown MALE maturity. He explains that it is a process that continues on throughout our life time. And the evidence of it is when those childish ways have been put away and replaced with our GROWN MAN attributes. Many questions have been raised as to the MALE development and responsibilities. Our families, loved ones, businesses, neighborhoods are in desperate need of MATURE MEN to take our rightful places in our homes, neighborhoods, businesses, society and our World! My special guest is Owner at Mike's Tree House and Owner at Single Black Christians on FB MOG Mike Walker.

Join us on Nov. 21, 2021 Sunday @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) for the link to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments