BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'BLESSED' Psalm 84:4,5,12 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12034303
archived

"In the book of Psalm 84:4,5, 12 the Psalmist King David is praising GOD for the wonderful gift of fellowship with HIM. How full of effervescent JOY and ecstatic Euphoria he feels and shares knowing that the gates of Heaven has been opened wide for all who truly believe. We celebrate this great truth now while we live on this Earth. Being energized as we evangelize and ministry as HOLY SPIRIT GOD leads us until our departure to our Heavenly home! My special guest is CEO of Life Love Ministries MOG Robert Lee Jackson, Jr. @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST."

Our special guest for 'WORD UP' Inspirations will be Motivational Speaker and Author WOG Tomika Reid (Rec'd) @ 11am PST/ 1pm CST/ 2pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) page for the link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments