BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'BELIEVE' Gen. 15:6 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12035673
archived

"In the book of Genesis 15:6 we read where our HOLY GOD is having a conversation with our spiritual Father Abraham. God is making a covenant promise with the man of GOD regarding great future promises and blessings. Abraham understood that for the blessings to be fully manifested that he would need an heir to continue his family lineage. Abraham knew the GOD's blessings were not just for him alone. But is intended to be passed on to family, friends and others that GOD sends our way! ! My special guest is CEO of Transformational Consultants Institute - TCI at LEAPS Initiatives and owner of Heritage Fashion Boutiques and Ephesus Christian Bookstore (Pine Bluff, AR.) and Author WOG Dr. Margarette W. Williams."

Join us on Dec. 5, 2021 Sunday @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) for the link to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments