BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'LOVE' John 13:35 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12038151
archived

"In the book of John 13:35 our LORD JESUS is speaking to HIS disciples about the true definition of LOVE is! We have watered down what LOVE is and made it subjective to fit everyone's own specifications. As our LORD JESUS sat around The Last Supper HE arose and demonstrated that LOVE is by what LOVE does and washed their feet! Even though one of those that HE served was the betrayer Judas Iscariot! Are we willing to redefine what the Bible declares to be LOVE for what we may now prescribe? Showing that we are caring and preparing to do goodwill to others for their betterment brings GOD glory and shines TRUE LOVE for all to see! My special guest is the Host of 'Monday Mandate' MOG Rev. CR Cox @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST."

Our special guest for 'WORD UP' Inspirations will be Motivational Speaker MOG Deon Souldier Ballard @ 11am PST/ 1pm CST/ 2pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) page for the link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments