BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'NO DISTINCTION' Acts 15:8-11 'Fire' The Gospel Experience

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12040461
archived

"In the book of Acts 15:8-11 we read that a challenging time of dispute had arose between those believers that insisted on certain Mosaic Laws being kept and the disciples that argued GRACE is sufficient for discipleship! Even with all good and spiritual intentions. We should all learn from our early church fathers of JESUS who wisely concluded that there can be NO FAVORITISM and NO DISTINCTIONS in the Body of CHRIST! We are all created equally and GOD shows and shines HIS LOVE, MERCY and GRACE on all who ask and even for those who do not ask! My special guest is Chief Operating Officer at MTR Sounds, Executive producer at HP Visual Connections and Gospel Artist (The Carey Sisters) WOG Katrice Cornet."

And bringing our 'WORD UP' inspirations is Spiritual Speaker and 2x Award Winner, Grammy considered Gospel Artist WOG Shaneen Bonner. Join us on Dec.19, 2021 Sunday @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) for the link to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments