BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'WHO YOU WITH?' 1 John 2:19 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12044084
archived

"In the book 1 John 2:19 we read where the Apostle John is speaking about how relationships can be defined and yet so easily misunderstood! The Apostle John witnessed how our LORD JESUS was not able to do many miracles in HIS own hometown! WHY? Because of their unbelief! Doesn't this sound familiar? How people on the outside of our lives may show greater trust and appreciation than those whom we considered close! My special guest is Consultant, Author and Pastor @ Promised Church WOG Taylor G. Martin."

Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight will be on Gospel Artist MOG Calvin Bridges! Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on Jan. 8, 2022 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the  program link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments