BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'SPEAK LORD' Deut. 5:24 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12046276
archived

"In the book Deut. 5:24 we read where the children of Abraham have heard seen GOD'S glory and greatness as well as heard HIM speak! We will say at times that we have heard GOD speak and then some will say that they are still waiting! When GOD does SPEAK are we sure that it is GOD and not our sanctified imagination? When we actually do realize that GOD is speaking are we ready, willing and able to do what HE says? If not, then why not is the question! My special guest is Licensed Professional Counselor, Relationship & Sex Specialist-Detroit's Love Guru & Coach. Greg Dudzinski and Editor, Bestselling Author, Speaker & Marriage Coach WOG Tenisha Collins."

Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations were Motivational Speaker and Author WOG Monique E. Monique E Russell​. Join us on Jan. 9, 2022 (Sun) @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to Ron E. Jefferson (FB) for the link to listen LIVE!

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments