BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'POWER' Acts 10:38 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12050177
archived

"In the book of Proverb 16:3 we read that we as believers in GOD and disciples of our LORD JESUS the CHRIST are to always commit to HIM. Commit our thoughts, activities and lives to HIS oversight and approval. We often wonder and ask 'What are the keys to SUCCESS'. The answer is Biblical and it states that our SUCCESS comes as result of our submission and to that degree will GOD manifest our achievements! There will not be an area in our lives that should not be withheld from GOD having full authority over and free reign! My special guest is Mother, Personal, Development Life Coach, Empowerment Speaker, Entrepeneur and Author is WOG Charlene Smith on Jan. 22, 2022 (Sat.) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST."

Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight will be on Gospel Artist WOG Sjwuana Byers And The Children Of GOD @ 3pm PST/ 5pm CST/ 6pm EST. Call (646) 564-9839 or go to my Ron E. Jefferson FB page for the program link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

 

Comments