BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'THINK ABOUT IT' Gal. 6:3-5 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12082187
archived

"In the book of Galatians 6:3-5 we read where the Apostle Paul is speaking to the Galatian believers regarding how we are to continuously search ourselves with self-examination. We can spend valuable time concerning ourselves with other people that we fail to grow into spiritual maturity. It just seems embedded in our Human nature to compete and compare with others as a benchmark for success or failure. We should concentrate on our own personal lives and let others be our inspiration and encouragement! My special guest is Believer, Lover and Disciple of Christ, Psalmist, Entrepreneur and Mom of 1 wonderful Son Gospel Artist WOG Teschara Teel-Boykin."

Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG Paul Askew. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on April 2, 2022 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments