BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'TURNED IT' Job 42:12 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12082497
archived

"In the book of Job 42:12 we read the Bible story of a man named Job. This man is never mention in connection with Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. He is never mentioned anywhere in the Bible except being a man from the land of Uz which was the land of Gentiles. Yet this man somehow came into the knowledge of the ALMIGHTY ONE and was had suffered from the devil like no man other than JESUS. And then GOD turned his life around and double  blessed his life. My special guest is Golden Gloves Boxing Champion, Personal Trainer and former Pine Bluff resident. Husband and Father MOG Tobias Rodgers,"

Our Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG James Cockerham. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on April 3, 2022 (Sun) @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments