BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'GOD MOVES' Deut. 23:14 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12085530
archived

"In the book of Deut. 23:14 we read where the Laws of GOD are given to the children of Israel. GOD has very strick requirements about how we are to live in society, but also to HIS HOLY presence. What we all need to learn about our GOD is that HE is one who inhabits the praises of HIS people. Which means we cannot live our lives without providing our GOD a spiritually clean and appropriate place where HE moves about to be with us.My special guest is Hostess of 'Testify Tuesday' and Gospel Artist WOG Fa'Licia Joseph.

Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG Terris Gamble. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on April 9, 2022 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments