BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'DRIVEN' Isaiah 22:23 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12086375
archived

"In the book of Isaiah 22:23 we read where the Prophet Isaiah has been given a vision to share to the leaders in Judah. They have neglected to follow the ways and will of GOD and now judgment is cast against them. yet, GOD has a leader that will come and be honored and anchored by the ALMIGHTY ONE himself. When GOD appoints someone to an authorized position. They will be able to stand and stay no matter whatever may come against them. we too are blessed to have this same surety by faith in GOD to keep us when all may seem lost. GOD will be there as a STAKE is DRIVEN to hold, so shall be by GOD'S mighty hand! My special guest is Gospel artist WOG Anita Franklin."

Our Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG James Cockerham. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on April 10, 2022 (Sun) @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments