BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'WHATEVER' Ezra 6:9 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12089456
archived

"In the book of Ezra 6:9 we read where Darius the King of Babylon had made a decree to release a great portion of the children of Abraham from their captivity. The King wanted their nation to be rebuilt as a part of his ruling empire. The King responded to a letter written by a governor who ruled near the once great Jerusalem. To which King Darius gave instruction to provide for them as needed and not to interfere. This was GOD moving in the heart of the King to restore HIS people. And our GOD is still restoring HIS people now even today! My special guest is an Educator and Author Qiana Mitchell.

Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG Gerard Mitchell. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on April 23, 2022 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments