BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'WALKING DEAD' Romans 6:11-14 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12094089
archived

"In the book of Romans 6:11-14 we read where the Apostle Paul is sharing blatant truth about who they were spiritually speaking before accepting JESUS as their personal Savior. How they had endeavored into sinful acts with their bodies and how now we are all called to shed and remove ourselves from any UNGODLY activities. The Apostle Paul's comments are so impactful that he likens us believers as to go to the extreme departure as if we were DEAD to our past sin and behavior. Since our LORD JESUS paid our sin debt, we are now obligated to make of ourselves our greatest offering and sacrifice to our GOD! My special guest is Gospel artist WOG Neva Ford-Nation."

Our Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist WOG Deanna Dixon. And  bringing 'WORD UP' Inspiration is Author, Certified Spiritual Mindset & Wellness Coach WOG Taralyn Michelle. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on May 1, 2022 (Sun) @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments