BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'CONTENTMENT' 1Tim. 6:6 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12096496
archived

"In the book of 1Timothy 6:6 the Apostle Paul speaks to his protege Timothy about the beauty of godliness and contentment. Prior to this statement the Apostle describes the opposites of being content and having godliness. How some have even preach Christ, who may do so with conceit causing envy, strife, malicious talk and suspicion. We are warned against such behaviors and motives and must be prepared to take the appropriate measures and actions when they do surface. My special guest is Top Producing Realtor, Speaker, Purpose Coach, Author, Poet and Mentor MOG Andre Notice."

Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Urban Gospel Artist MOG Stephen Judah! Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on May 7, 2022 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments