BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'THE LEAST' Matt. 25:40 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12100477
archived

"In the book of Matthews 25:40 we read where our LORD JESUS telling the final outcome of those souls at the end of Earthly time. This will be a time of separation with CELEBRATION for some and SORROW for others. Our LORD JESUS gives the reasons for this proceedings when HE spoke of the times of being HUNGRY, THIRSTY, NAKED, HOMELESS, SICK and in PRISON . When some chose to come to HIS aid and NEED and those who didn't have received rewards or consequences. We as Christians are called to seek out those in need so that we as the light of the World can see GOD in US! My special guest is an Author of many well written and inspiring Children's book and Faithful WOG Maria Hoskins."

Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations is Founder of SWAGG and Minister WOG Evg. Keysha 'GlobalOutreach' Johnson. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on May 15, 2022 (Sun) @ 2:30pm PST/ 4:30pm CST/ 5:30pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link.

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments